Red Screen of Death Fix

Red Screen PS3 Error

OK, so it happened to me. I got the Red Screen of Death on my PS3. This error was on my screen every time I started my PS3. I was so angry, I thought I need to buy a new console. I tried to restore the default settings, I tried updating to latest firmware, but with no results.

And after all this, I found out that Sony isn’t doing anything about fixing the PS3’s failure, but still charging the $150 fee. After searching the internet for a solution, I found out this website that had the solution. They can also fix disk reading errors, Blu-Ray drive, Yellow/Red/Green Light of Death. I’m going to be straight to you. It was not a piece of cake. But following the tutorials, I was able to play my games in like 5-10 minutes. The fixing tutorials were so straight to the point, it’s hard to miss a step. Anyway, for me it was a good investment – I paid $37 for a FULL PS3 FIXING MANUAL – and Sony charges $150 for each of the problems. Now I can fix them all for just $37. If you’re interested in repairing your PS3 yourself and save some money, visit this link.

~ by Ethe Shome on September 10, 2010.

2 Responses to “Red Screen of Death Fix”

  1. Is this a real recommendation or just an ad? My lazer just died, and need to find a cheap solution.x

  2. This is as real as it could be. Why do you ask?

Leave a Reply

 
